2011 GSSA Champs
is a sponsor of the Barracudas.

Main menu: Home | Calendar | Sponsors | Docs & Forms | FAQ | Officials | Contact Us


General E-Mail Address Barracudas@bedfordswimteam.org
Head CoachEd FaszewskiCoach@bedfordswimteam.org

Board Of Directors

Board of Directors Board@bedfordswimteam.org
President Jen Tagliaferro President@bedfordswimteam.org
Vice President Nic Hinsley VicePresident@bedfordswimteam.org
Treasurer Sarah McCarthy Treasurer@bedfordswimteam.org
Secretary Linda Dinndorf
GSSA Representative Kristen Lande GSSA@bedfordswimteam.org


Stroke & Turn Officials Chair Kris Balistreri Officials@bedfordswimteam.org
Registration Coordinator Meg Oliverio Registration@bedfordswimteam.org
Meet Manager Nichole Strimling
Isabelle Grenier
Sponsorship Chair Mary Lee Sponsorship@bedfordswimteam.org
Purchasing Chairs Anne Gould Stuff@bedfordswimteam.org
Publicity Chair Darcy Durbin Publicity@bedfordswimteam.org
Concession Chair Gabi Maters and Martina Kenney Concessions@bedfordswimteam.org
Team Spirit and Special Events Pam Gibson Spirit@bedfordswimteam.org
Volunteer/Supermeets Coordinator Kathleen Cline Volunteers@bedfordswimteam.org
Webmaster Kate Rodgers Webmaster@bedfordswimteam.org